michael rennie was ill

This afternoon I posed for a class at one of the art schools where I work as a model.

Even though I still felt like I was disgustingly fat then, I can appreciate now how thin I actually was. But I've stayed clear of starvation and the patterns that I used to cling to while working towards being thinner, toned and in shape like I was last summer, particularly around the time that these photos were taken.

wow the drawing is hotter than the actual girl.

LONDON, June 10—Michael Rennie, the actor, Who played Harry Lime in the television series “The Third Man,” died today In Harrogate, Yorkshire. Michael Rennie, Film and TV Actor, Dead at 62. I've made plenty of films here and had good roles, but I never was given the opportunity to play comedy. The British actor Michael Rennie worked as a car salesman and factory manager before he turned to acting. He was English on his mother's side and Scottish on his father's. “Hollywood brought me over for the movies more than a dozen years ago.

I'm gonna give you some terrible thrills “It isn't that I have scarcely any accent,” Mr. Rennie ex plained, “after spending years over here. Great work. But I really miss writing casually and letting people read it, and I've seen other bloggers who've also straddled the icky line between anonymity and honesty and who have sometimes been outed, SOMETIMES even after talking about their STDs (sorry, no such itchy excitement to be found here) but I think I'll just have to do my best. TimesMachine is an exclusive benefit for home delivery and digital subscribers.

No allowance had been made for casting a Briton in the role.