ps4 remote play without controller

Brock McLaughlin Lastly, any PC with Windows 8 or 10 is also compatible with the Remote Play app. doesn’t work, comes up saying Cannot find PS4, You must manually register the PS4… Any way around this? So rude. Wait so what if I can’t see my ps4 Bc of hdmi port broke but my remote play in settings are turnt off.. how will I connect it on then? • Display the PS4 or PS5 screen on your mobile device. As for iPhone and iPad, any Apple device running iOS 12.1 is compatible with the Remote Play app, meanwhile iOS 13 is required to connect to a controller. What error code are you getting. My ps4 is wired to my router while the laptop is not, but both connected to the same network. power up by that you mean turn on device or which is the power up button im new to this haha. • Use the on-screen controller on your mobile device to control your PS4 or PS5. is this possible if i’m using my ps4 for the first time? To activae the Playstation as the primary device: It’s not quite Up Up Down Down Left Right Left Right B A Start but it will do. Setting up Remote Play requires the use of a Television to set it up UNLESS you follow these handy steps. This means you can enjoy the console’s assortment of amazing games as well as others even without owning Sony’s console. If you are using remote play on the PC. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Doesn’t work for me. Hmm thats impossible because you need to use the code from ps ob your other screen device! I'm pretty aware of this but i'm trying to make it not disconnect my controller from the PS4 when I turn on remote play so I can just play on the console while I stream instead of dealing with ridiculous imput lag. Blogger. I turned on my ps4, did all the steps then how to connect it to my laptop? They specifically note that only devices with 10.0 or higher can connect to a DualShock 4 Wirelsss controller. Ever found yourself in a situation without access to